TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old January 11th, 2019, 07:52 AM
Tony Abell
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2953 - GRISE Progress

With about 14 hours left for definition submittals, I have received
definitions from John Barrs, Chris Carson, Dave Cunningham, Debbie Embler,
Keith Hale, Tim Lodge, Judy Madnick, Efrem Mallach, Ryan McGill, Guerri
Stevens and Dan Widdis.

If you thought you submitted a definition but your name is not above, please
try again. The deadline remains:

Friday, 10:00pm EST (New York) 11-Jan-2019
Friday, 07:00pm PST (San Francisco) 11-Jan-2019
Saturday, 03:00am GMT (London) 12-Jan-2019
Saturday, 04:00am CET (Brussels) 12-Jan-2019
Saturday, 02:00pm AEDT (Melbourne) 12-Jan-2019
Saturday 2019-01-12 0300Z

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.