TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old January 2nd, 2019, 11:07 AM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2951 Restart - New Word FORCENE

FURPHY has already been used, so here is a new word.

The new word is:

*******************
* *
* FORCENE *
* *
*******************

If you have already submitted a def for FURPHY, I shall use that one for
FORCENE unless you send me a new one.

Please send your fake defs and DQs to me by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk
before the slight later deadline of:


18:00 UTC on Thursday 3rd January which is:
19:00 CET
1:00 PM EST
10:00 AM PST
05:00 AEDT on Friday 4th in Melbourne
07:00 NZDT on Friday 4th in New Zealand


New players are welcome. Don't look up the word, but just send me a fake
and fanciful definition of the word.

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.