TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old June 27th, 2019, 04:32 PM
Johnb - co.uk
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Rnd 2994 New Word VICARIANCE

The word for this round is

*** ****************
*** ************** *
*** ** VICARIANCE* *
*** ************** *
*** ****************

As usual, no indication of capitalisation or otherwise is implied.

New players are welcome. Don't look in a dictionary. If you know the
word, let me know soon, by email (if too many people know it, we'll pick
another word).

Think up a creative, intriguing, funny or genuine looking definition
that will entice your fellow players to vote for it. Send it BY EMAIL
(not as a public forum message) to me, <johnnybarrs (AT) gmail (DOT) com> or
<johnb (AT) john-barrs (DOT) co.uk> before the deadline...

21:00 29 June BST
16:00 East Coast USA
13:00 West Coast USA
05:30 Adelaide the next day

or thereabouts

Full rules, if you're curious, are in the files area of the dixonary.net
site* http:dixonary.net/rules

--
*JohnnyB*


---
This email has been checked for viruses by AVG.
https://www.avg.com

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...hn-barrs.co.uk.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.