TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old June 28th, 2020, 04:14 AM
Tim B
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3084: new word CHUMMAGE

**************
* *
* CHUMMAGE *
* *
**************

As usual, no indication of capitalisation or otherwise is implied.

New players are welcome. Don't look in a dictionary. If you know the word, let me know soon, by
email (if too many people know it, we'll pick another word).

Think up a creative, intriguing, funny or genuine looking definition that will
entice your fellow players to vote for it.
Send it BY EMAIL (not as a public forum message) to me, before the deadline,
which is 9 pm BST (2000 UTC) on Monday 29th June.
My computer says that is 4 pm EDT in New York and 1 pm PDT in Los Angeles, and 8 am on Tuesday 30th
in Auckland, New Zealand.

Full rules, if you're curious, are at www.dixonary.net.

Best wishes,
Tim Bourne.

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...3%40siam.co.uk.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.