TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old June 17th, 2020, 05:19 AM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3081 LAIRWITE Reminder

With just under 11 hours to go, I've received defs of the word LAIRWITE
from the following 9 players:

Johnny Barrs, Tim Bourne, Chris Carson, Debbie Embler, Judy
Madnick, Efrem Mallach, Mike Shefler, Nancy Shepherdson, and Dan Widdis.

There's room for plenty more, so if your name isn't here, please send me a
def by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

22:00 BST on Wednesday 17th June, which is:
23:00 CET
21:00 GMT/UTC
5:00 PM EDT
2:00 PAM PDT
09:00 NZST on Thursday in New Zealand

-- Tim L


--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...oglegroups.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.