TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old March 28th, 2021, 01:00 PM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3154 PLUNKET Reminder

With about 15 hours to go, I've now received defs of the word *PLUNKET *from
the following 10 players:

Johnny Barrs, Tim Bourne, Dave Cunningham, Debbie Embler, Paul
Keating, Judy Madnick, Efrem Mallach, Shani Naylor, Mike Shefler, and Dan
Widdis.

I've also got a def from Alan Mallach left over from GARDNAP which is a bit
too specific to use for PLUNKET.

There's room for plenty more, so if your name isn't here, please send me a
def by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

09:00 UTC on Monday 29th March
10:00 BST in London
11:00 CET in Bordeaux
5:00 AM EDT in New York
2:00 AM PDT in San Francisco
22:00 NZDT pm in New Zealand

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...oglegroups.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.