TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old March 26th, 2021, 01:04 PM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3154 Word Announcement: GARDNAP

All right, joke's over - I'm relying on you all not to vote for my def in
the next round!

The new word is:

*GARDNAP*

Please send your fake defs and DQs to me by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk
before the deadline of:

13:00 UTC on Sunday 28th March
14:00 BST in London
15:00 CET in Bordeaux
11:00 AM EDT in New York
8:00 AM PDT in San Francisco
03:00 NZDT pmn Monday in New Zealand

New players are welcome. Don't look up the word, but just send me a fake
and fanciful definition of the word.

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...oglegroups.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.