TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old September 7th, 2020, 01:02 PM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3103

I wasn't expecting this win! It's also getting harder to find a word that
hasn't been used before - I had to discard six words before I got to this
one.

The new word is:

********************
* *
* WOOFITS *
* *
********************

Please send your fake defs and DQs to me by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk
before the deadline of:

09:00 BST on Wednesday 9th September, which is:
10:00 CET
08:00 GMT/UTC
4:00 AM EDT
1:00 AM PDT
20:00 NZST on Thursday in New Zealand

New players are welcome. Don't look up the word, but just send me a fake
and fanciful definition of the word.

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...oglegroups.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.