TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old October 9th, 2020, 12:59 AM
Tony Abell
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3110 - LORICATE progress

I have received definitions from Alan Mallach, John Barrs, Tim Bourne, Dave
Cunningham, Efrem Mallach, Paul Keating, Tim Lodge, Judy Madnick, Ryan McGill,
Shani Naylor, Mike Shefler and Dan Widdis.

If you sent a definition and your name isn't above, please consider resending
it. The deadline is still:

Friday, 08:00am EDT (New York) 09-Oct-2020
Friday, 05:00am PDT (San Francisco) 09-Oct-2020
Friday, 01:00pm BST (London) 09-Oct-2020
Friday, 02:00pm CEST (Brussels) 09-Oct-2020
Friday, 10:00pm AEST (Melbourne) 09-Oct-2020
Friday 2020-10-09 1200Z

(unless I extend it)

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...nybodyhome.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.