TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old October 12th, 2017, 02:00 AM
Daniel Widdis
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2842: TILLY-VALLY

Found somewhere in the dictionary between tilliesoul and timocracy is:



*** TILLY-VALLY ***



Please send me your fabulous, fanciful, fake, fictitious, fairy-tale, fabricated, false, fantastical, forged, fabled, far fetched, fraudulent, flim flam, feigned, fanatical, and figmental definitions for TILLY-VALLY by email to widdis (AT) dixonary (DOT) net



Including TILLY-VALLY and/or 2842 in your subject line will reduce the chances that I'll miss your submission.Â* So will sending it to my dixonary dot net address!



The deadline will be precisely 36 hours from this posting at 11 am PDT on Friday, October 13.Â* That’s 2pm EDT, 6pm UTC, 7pm BST in the UK, 8pm CEST in the Netherlands, and early Saturday at 5am AEDT in Melbourne, and 7am NZDT Wednesday in Wellington.



Should I have missed or miscalculated your time zone, the authoritative deadline can be found on this page, which will convert the deadline to your own time zone and offer links to add calendar events and other tools.

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.