TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old October 5th, 2017, 03:04 PM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2840 PUCKFOISTED Reminder

With about 13 hours to go, I've received 8 defs of the word PUCKFOISTED
from the following players:

Johnny Barrs, Tim Bourne, Chris Carson, Keith Hale, Efrem Mallach,
Shani Naylor, Mike Shefler, and Guerri Stevens.

There's room for plenty more, so if your name isn't here, please send me a
def by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

09:00 UTC/GMT on Friday 6th October
10:00 BST
11:00 noon CET
5:00 AM EST
2:00 AM PST
20:00 AEDT in Melbourne
22:00 NZDT in New Zealand

New players are welcome. Don't look up the word, but just send me a fake
and fanciful definition.

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.