TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old September 30th, 2017, 03:34 PM
Shani Naylor
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2838- deadline

Hi all -- this is the deadline - there's still plenty of time to vote.


Location Local Time Time Zone
Wellington (New Zealand) Saturday, 30 September 2017 at 10:00:00 p.m. NZDT
Los Angeles (USA - California) Saturday, 30 September 2017 at 2:00:00 a.m.
PDT
New York (USA - New York) Saturday, 30 September 2017 at 5:00:00 a.m. EDT
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 30 September 2017 at 10:00:00
a.m. BST
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 30 September 2017 at 11:00:00 a.m. CEST

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.