TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old March 11th, 2018, 03:07 AM
nancygoat
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] New, new word: ama

Okay, so that didn't go so well. The other def of lake had to do with red
dye or "paint" as Efrem said, so I have decided to try a new word. And
that word is:

AMA

(capitalization not implied and, no, it is not a medical association.)

If you want me to use your originally submitted definition, just let me
know. And you brainiacs let me know ASAP about your DQs as well.

The NEW deadline is 11 a.m. EDT on Monday March 12, which is 10 a.m. CDT
and (I know now!) 4 p.m. GMT the same day. The rest of you are still on
your own. Send defs to me at nancygoat at gmail or nancyshepherdson at
gmail.com.

Sorry for the confusion already. I hope, hope, hope ama goes somewhere
other than straight to heck!

Nancy

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.