TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old June 2nd, 2019, 09:34 PM
nancygoat
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Rd. 2988: ANTA

Hi all,

Sorry for the delay in providing a word. I was in meetings all day today
(yes, on Sunday) and couldn't look at email, even though I anticipated a
win. As others have said, don't toss off a definition or you will be
punished by a "win."

Anyway, the word for Round 2988 is...


----->>>> anta <<<<<---------


Please send me your DQs as soon as possible. Don't look the word up and no
capitalization implied by the captialization in the subject line.

Send me your clever, make-believe definitions by Tuesday June 4 before 2
a.m. CDT or 3 a.m. EDT . I believe that is 7 a.m. Greenwich mean time,
also on June 4.

The best email to use for me is nancyshepherdson (AT) gmail (DOT) com but you can also
use nancygoat (AT) gmail (DOT) com.

Happy defining!

Nancy

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...oglegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.