TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old January 23rd, 2022, 03:43 PM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3226 MEDRINACKS Remider

With about 19½ hours to go, I've now received defs of the word MEDRINACKS
from the following 5 players:

Judy Madnick, Efrem Mallach, Shani Naylor, Mike Shefler, Dan
Widdis.

I've also had defs of DRAISINE from Johnny Barrs and Deborah Fein, and I
will use those for MEDRINACKS unless they submit new ones.

We could definitely do wth a few more, so if your name isn't here, please
send me a def by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:


17:00 UTC/GMT on Monday 24th January in London
18:00 CET in France and the Netherlands
12:00 Midday EST in New York
9:00 AM PST in California
06:00 NZST on Tuesday 25th in New Zealand

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...oglegroups.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.