TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old July 29th, 2020, 01:31 PM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3092 PYKESTOLE Reminder

With about 14½ hours to go, I've now received defs of the word PYKESTOLE
from the following 12 players:

Johnny Barrs, Tim Bourne, Chris Carson, Dave Cunningham, Paul
Keating, Judy Madnick, Efrem Mallach, Ryan McGill, Shani Naylor, Mike
Shefler, Nancy Shepherdson, and Dan Widdis.

There's room for plenty more, so if your name isn't here, please send me a
def by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

10:00 BST on Thursday 30th July, which is:
11:00 CET
09:00 GMT/UTC
5:00 AM EDT
2:00 AM PDT
21:00 NZST on Friday in New Zealand

-- Tim L


--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...oglegroups.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.