TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old July 22nd, 2020, 12:13 AM
Daniel B Widdis
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3090: BUTTOCK-BALL update

14 hours into the submission period, it seems players E.Mallach, Embler, Lodge, Madnick, and Barrs are on the ball.



The rest of you are on your buttocks.** Get those defs in!



The deadline is still 21 hours away, at 7pm PDT on Wednesday, July 22, which is 10pm EDT. That's Thursday at 0200 UTC, 3am BST in the UK, 4am CEST in the Netherlands, noon AEST in Melbourne, and 2 pm NZST in Wellington.

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...40dixonary.net.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.