TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old July 21st, 2020, 09:45 AM
Daniel B Widdis
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3090 new word: BUTTOCK-BALL

Found somewhere in the dictionary between burin and butty is:



*** BUTTOCK-BALL ***



Please send me your fabulous, fanciful, fake, fictitious, fairy-tale, fabricated, false, fantastical, forged, fabled, far fetched, fraudulent, flim flam, feigned, fanatical, and figmental definitions for BUTTOCK-BALL by email to widdis (AT) dixonary (DOT) net



Including BUTTOCK-BALL and/or 3090 in your subject line will reduce the chances that I'll miss your submission. So will sending it to my dixonary dot net address!



The deadline will be about 35 ¼ hours from this posting at 7pm PDT on Wednesday, July 22, which is 10pm EDT. That's Thursday at 0200 UTC, 3am BST in the UK, 4am CEST in the Netherlands, noon AEST in Melbourne, and 2 pm NZST in Wellington.



New players lurking on the mailing list, join in!* Don’t look it up!





--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...40dixonary.net.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.