TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old August 5th, 2018, 07:12 AM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2912 MAGDALEON Reminder

With about 6 hours to go, I've received defs of the word MAGDALEON from the
following players:

Johnny Barrs, Chris Carson, Dave Cunningham, Judy Madnick, Efrem
Mallach, Shani Naylor, and Mike Shefler.

There's room for plenty more, so if your name isn't here, please send me a
def by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

17:00 UTC on Sunday 5th August which is:
18:00 BST for me,
19:00 CET
1:00 PM EDT
10:00 AM PST
03:00 AEST on Monday 6th August in Melbourne
05:00 NZST on Monday in New Zealand

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.