TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old September 28th, 2019, 05:24 PM
Tony Abell
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3017 - New Word: PEXITY

The word for round 3017 shall be:

+
++
+++
++++
+++++ PEXITY
++++
+++
++
+

or pexity, capitalization being irrelevant. If you know the word, notify me
of your DQ status as soon as possible.

Please send your made-up, fictitious, fallacious or hilarious definitions to me
by email at hello (AT) isanybodyhome (DOT) com before the deadline, below. If you're new
to the game and are interested in playing, do NOT look up or web-search the word.
Read the rules at http://www.dixonary.net.

The deadline for definition submissions shall be:

Monday, 08:00am EDT (New York) 30-Sep-2019
Monday, 05:00am PDT (San Francisco) 30-Sep-2019
Monday, 01:00pm BST (London) 30-Sep-2019
Monday, 02:00pm CEST (Brussels) 30-Sep-2019
Monday, 10:00pm AEST (Melbourne) 30-Sep-2019
Monday 2019-09-30 1200Z


--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...nybodyhome.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.