TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old November 13th, 2017, 05:14 AM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2850 GLAISTIG Reminder

With about 8 hours to go, I've received 10 defs of GLAISTIG from the
following players:

Tony Abell
Johnny Barrs
Tim Bourne
Chris Carson
Dave Cunningham
Keith Hale
Judy Madnick
Efrem Mallach
Shani Naylor
Mike Shefler
Guerri Stevens
Dan Widdis




If your name isn't here, please send me a def by email to
dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

18:00 UTC on Monday 13th November in my time zone, which is:
19:00 CET
1:00 PM EST
10:00 AM PST
05:00 AEDT on Tuesday in Melbourne
07:00 NZDT on Tuesday in New Zealand



-- Tim L


--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.