TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old November 9th, 2017, 12:12 AM
Shani Naylor
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2949: New word INKY-PINKY

Moi? Again? Well, here goes...


Well done on your D0 Johnny. I rejected it because it was a verb.



The word for Round 2949 is:



*************************************

*INKY-PINKY*

*************************************



Please don't look up the word. Send a bogus definition to my gmail address,
and let me know if you are DQ.



The deadline is 9am Saturday 11 November, 2017 my time (NZDT) or:

Friday, 10 November, noon PST

Friday, 10 November, 3pm EST

Friday, 10 November, 8pm GMT

Friday, 10 November, 9pm CET





(please check these times and adjust accordingly)





New players always welcome!



Shani

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.