TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old February 4th, 2020, 09:32 AM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3048 Word Announcement: BROKALY

Perhaps not surprisingly, I've had no objections to my taking over the next
deal. I expect that when Mike has managed to sort out the results for
OONFERSELL, they will show that I would have got the deal even if I'd
waited.

The new word is:

*******************
* *
* BROKALY *
* *
*******************

Please send your fake defs and DQs to me by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk
before the deadline of:

22:00 GMT/UTC on Wednesday 5th February, which is:
23:00 CET
5:00 PM EST
2:00 PM PST
11:00 NZDT on Thursday in New Zealand

New players are welcome. Don't look up the word, but just send me a fake
and fanciful definition of the word.

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...oglegroups.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.