TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old April 13th, 2018, 06:53 AM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2886 PUTATORY Reminder

With about 9 hours to go, I've received defs of the word PUTATORY from the
following players:

Johnny Barrs, Chris Carson, Keith Hale, Judy Madnick, Ryan
McGill, Shani Naylor, and Mike Shefler.

If your name isn't here, please send me a fake def by email to
dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

21:00 BST on Friday 13th April
22:00 CET
4:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM PDT
06:00 AEST on Saturday in Melbourne
08:00 NZDT on Saturdayin New Zealand

-- Tim L


--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.