TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old April 12th, 2018, 09:20 AM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2886 Word Announcement: PUTATORY

Here we go again! The word for round 2871 is:

*****************
* *
* PUTATORY *
* *
*****************

Please send your fake defs and DQs to me by private email to
dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

21:00 BST on Friday 13th April
22:00 CET
4:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM PDT
06:00 AEST on Saturday in Melbourne
08:00 NZDT on Saturdayin New Zealand

New players are welcome. Don't look up the word, but just send me a fake
and fanciful definition.

-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.