TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old March 16th, 2017, 01:13 AM
Daniel Widdis
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2787: PUGNOZZLE update

As of the definition deadline, I’ve received seven definitions, from Barrs, Bourne, Carson, Lodge, Mallach, Naylor and Shefler.



It appears that 31 hours may have been too short a deadline so I’m extending it overnight while I sleep.* I’ll probably get around to it around 9am PDT/noon EDT/4pm GMT/UTC which gives you procrastinators an extra 9 hours to submit.







--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.