TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old March 14th, 2017, 06:18 PM
Daniel Widdis
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2787: PUGNOZZLE

Found somewhere in the dictionary between puftaloon and pugwash is:



*** PUGNOZZLE ***



Please send me your fabulous, fanciful, fake, fictitious, fairy-tale, fabricated, false, fantastical, forged, fabled, far fetched, fraudulent, flim flam, feigned, fanatical, and figmental definitions for PUGNOZZLE by email to widdis (AT) dixonary (DOT) net



Including PUGNOZZLE and/or 2787 in your subject line will reduce the chances that I'll miss your submission. *So will sending it to my dixonary dot net address!



The deadline will be in just under 31 hours from this posting at 11 pm PDT on Wednesday, the Ides of March. That's March 16 at:

2 am EDT on the US Right Coast,

6 am UTC/GMT in the UK,

7 am CET in the Netherlands,

5 pm AEDT in Melbourne, and

7 pm NZDT in Wellington.



I believe I’ve accurately accounted for the current seasonal variations in when we all lose an hour of sleep (except for our southern latitude friends who will gain one).* Should I have missed or miscalculated your time zone, the authoritative deadline can be found on this page, which will convert the deadline to your own timezone and offer links to add calendar events and other tools.







--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.