TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old November 3rd, 2018, 02:11 PM
Tony Abell
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2936 - New Word: FLOB

The word for round 2936 shall be:

+
++
+++
++++
+++++ FLOB
++++
+++
++
+

or flob, capitalization being irrelevant. If you know the word, notify me
of your DQ status as soon as possible.

Please send your made-up, fictitious, fallacious or hilarious definitions to
me by email at hello (AT) isanybodyhome (DOT) com before the deadline, below. If you're
new to the game and are interested in playing, do NOT look up or search for
the word. Read the rules at http://www.dixonary.net.

The deadline for definition submissions shall be:

Monday, 08:00am EST 05-Nov-2018
Monday, 05:00am PST 05-Nov-2018
Monday, 01:00pm GMT 05-Nov-2018
Monday, 02:00pm CET 05-Nov-2018
Tuesday, 12:00am AEDT 06-Nov-2018
Monday 2018-11-05 1300Z

(The daylight saving time state of Southern Hemisphere times is not guaranteed
to be correct.)

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.