TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old November 7th, 2020, 09:59 AM
Tony Abell
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 3118 - FOTCH Progress

I have received definitions from John Barrs, Tim Bourne, Efrem Mallach, Paul
Keating, Judy Madnick, Ryan McGill, Shani Naylor and Nancy Shepherdson.

If you sent in a definition and your name isn't above, please consider
resending it. The deadline remains as below.

Sunday, 07:00am EST (New York) 08-Nov-2020
Sunday, 04:00am PST (San Francisco) 08-Nov-2020
Sunday, 12:00pm GMT (London) 08-Nov-2020
Sunday, 01:00pm CET (Brussels) 08-Nov-2020
Sunday, 11:00pm AEDT (Melbourne) 08-Nov-2020
Sunday 2020-11-08 1200Z

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/di...nybodyhome.com.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.