TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old August 10th, 2017, 04:50 PM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2825 SYCHT Reminder

With just over 12 hours to go, I've received defs of the word DULEDGE from
the following 8 players:

Chris Carson, Keith Hale, Efrem Mallach, Shani Naylor, Mike Shefler, Nancy
Shepherdson, Guerri Stevens, and Dan Widdis.

There's room for plenty more, so if your name isn't here, please send me a
def by email to dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk before the deadline of:

10:00 UTC/GMT on Friday 11th August
11:00 BST
12:00 noon CET
6:00 AM EST
3:00 AM PST
20:00 AEST in Melbourne
22:00 NZDT in New Zealand


-- Tim L

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.