TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old August 9th, 2017, 04:32 PM
Tim Lodge
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2825 Word Announcement SYCHT

Here we go again. I'm trying to do this on my tablet - normal service will be resumed tomorrow.

The word for round 2811 is:

*** *** *****************
*** *** **** ********** *
*** *** *** * SYCHT** * *
*** *** **** * * * * ** *
*** *** *****************

Please send your fake defs and DQs to me by private email to*dix (AT) timlodge (DOT) co.uk*before the deadline of:

*** *** 10:00 UTC/GMT on Friday 11th August
*** *** 11:00 BST
*** *** 12:00 noon CET
*** *** *6:00 AM EST
*** *** *3:00 AM PST
*** *** 20:00 AEST in Melbourne
*** *** 22:00 NZDT in New Zealand

New players are welcome.* Don't look up the word, but just send me a fake and fanciful definition.

--* TimL

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.