TapcisForum  

Go Back   Tapcis Web Forums > Open Forums > The Parlor

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old October 8th, 2018, 10:27 AM
Daniel B. Widdis
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default [Dixonary] Round 2929: New Word PROSLAMBANOMENOS

Found somewhere in the dictionary between properispomenon and
prosthaphaeresis is:

*** PROSLAMBANOMENOS ***

Please send me your fabulous, fanciful, fake, fictitious, fairy-tale,
fabricated, false, fantastical, forged, fabled, far fetched, fraudulent,
flim flam, feigned, fanatical, and figmental definitions for
PROSLAMBANOMENOS by email to widdis (AT) dixonary (DOT) net

Including PROSLAMBANOMENOS and/or 2929 in your subject line will reduce the
chances that I'll miss your submission. So will sending it to my dixonary
dot net address!

The deadline will be a bit over 33 hours from this posting at 6 pm PDT on
Tuesday, October 9. That's 9pm EDT, and Wednesday October 10 at 1 am UTC,
2am BST in the UK, 3am CEST in the Netherlands, Noon AEDT in Melbourne, and
2pm NZDT in Wellington.

Should I have missed or miscalculated your time zone, the authoritative
deadline can be found on this page
<https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=PROSLAMBANOMENOS+Definition+Dea dline&iso=20181010T01&p1=1440>,
which will convert the deadline to your own time zone and offer links to
add calendar events and other tools.

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Dixonary" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to dixonary+unsubscribe (AT) googlegroups (DOT) com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.